Contact Us
Team Leads

Marc Spear

President
marc@lovehascome.com

Brad Ihrig

Vice President
brad@lovehascome.com

Joe Danzer

Photographer
joe@lovehascome.com

Danelle Danzer

Treasurer, team lead FFF
danelle@lovehascome.com

Mike Godwin

team lead The Projects
mike@lovehascome.com

Annet Ihrig

team lead Go Adopt
annet@lovehascome.com

Angela Hebner

Creative director
angela@lovehascome.com

Abby Spear

Secretary, co-team lead Go Adopt
abby@lovehascome.com

Heather Sundheim

Social Media Director
heather@lovehascome.com
Reason For Contacting Us
Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone Number
Your Message
SEND
Your Message Was Sent!
Thank you for contacting us.

Love Has Come Inc.

16191 Highland Drive
Florence, Montana 59833
253.381.7178
406.546.9661
info@lovehascome.com

Hey MISSOULA!  Create the movement.

You are our pulse. When you join the orphan effort, LHC’s heart has a beat. Speak up and connect with us. Be involved in local LHC stuff. Or give.  Check out the options!

Adoption: extravagant love in action.

Connect with LHC's "no boundaries" adoption and support network. You need support and resources.  We're there.

Inspiring the world to send love to orphans.

Learn about our Haiti Love Project as LHC begins to send huge love to orphans around the world.  Get involved!

Investing in those with a huge heart and a not-so-huge net worth.

LHC has found generous donors who want to encourage financially strained adoptive families through a grant application process. Not all qualify. But some do.

LOVE TO GIVE

Join Network 127 and send huge love to kids through a financial gift.



MEDIA MONTAGE

Check out LHC on TV, in the news, and other random places!  Grab a mocha and enjoy the videos.
THE FACTS

Deuteronomy 24 is a cool story about caring for orphans.

Plato said, “A man should love the unfortunate orphan of whom he is guardian as if he were his own child.”

Romania has the highest number of orphaned children in Europe.

In Rwanda it is estimated out of 400,000 orphans 5000 are in orphanages

www.lovewithoutboundaries.com can help you send love items to Chinese orphans.

There were about 380,000 orphans in Haiti pre-earthquake. Now there are untold numbers – many more for sure.

Every 2 seconds an orphan dies of malnutrition

6000 children are orphaned by AIDS every day

India has the most orphans… 35,000,000

There are 143,000,000 orphans – they’d wrap around the equator three times