Contact Us
Team Leads

Marc Spear

President
marc@lovehascome.com

Brad Ihrig

Vice President
brad@lovehascome.com

Joe Danzer

Photographer
joe@lovehascome.com

Danelle Danzer

Treasurer, team lead FFF
danelle@lovehascome.com

Mike Godwin

team lead The Projects
mike@lovehascome.com

Annet Ihrig

team lead Go Adopt
annet@lovehascome.com

Angela Hebner

Creative director
angela@lovehascome.com

Abby Spear

Secretary, co-team lead Go Adopt
abby@lovehascome.com

Heather Sundheim

Social Media Director
heather@lovehascome.com
Reason For Contacting Us
Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone Number
Your Message
SEND
Your Message Was Sent!
Thank you for contacting us.

Love Has Come Inc.

16191 Highland Drive
Florence, Montana 59833
253.381.7178
406.546.9661
info@lovehascome.com

The rocks we build upon.


LHC is a non-profit, 501C(3) dedicated to sharing God's love through orphan care and adoption. Doing things well and with extravagance is how we try to roll.  We believe pure and undefiled religion reaches out to the fatherless; pure religion pursues the orphans in their distress.

We try to do three things:

1)  Advocate for orphans through supporting adoptive families (see our Go Adopt web tab)
2)  Provide grants to help lower the financial burden of adoption (see our Forever Family Fund tab)
3)  Suport our Haitian friends in economic, physical, and spiritual growth (see our Project Haiti tab)

LHC believes in bold compassion and in doing whatever is required to advocate for the orphan. And we believe the efforts of LHC will demonstrate that the God of yesterday is the God of today showing He is relevant, trustworthy, and involved in the lives of people.

Our name:


It's simple:
  1. God adopted us and loved us first
  2. We love the orphan so much we pursue them
  3. Love then comes to the orphan through us and often we are loved during the journey
That's it.

The name “Love Has Come” is a beautiful reminder to anyone involved in the orphan care movement that “love has come to me.”
Check out LHC's Newest Video

Our core values:

  • Be obedient to God’s will
  • Display biblical, social responsibility
  • Love
  • Integrity
  • Help
  • Accountability
  • Provide opportunity for the orphan
  • Commitment
  • Extravagance
  • Compassion
  • Grace