Contact Us
Team Leads

Marc Spear

President
marc@lovehascome.com

Brad Ihrig

Vice President
brad@lovehascome.com

Joe Danzer

Photographer
joe@lovehascome.com

Danelle Danzer

Treasurer, team lead FFF
danelle@lovehascome.com

Mike Godwin

team lead The Projects
mike@lovehascome.com

Annet Ihrig

team lead Go Adopt
annet@lovehascome.com

Angela Hebner

Creative director
angela@lovehascome.com

Abby Spear

Secretary, co-team lead Go Adopt
abby@lovehascome.com

Heather Sundheim

Social Media Director
heather@lovehascome.com
Reason For Contacting Us
Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone Number
Your Message
SEND
Your Message Was Sent!
Thank you for contacting us.

Love Has Come Inc.

16191 Highland Drive
Florence, Montana 59833
253.381.7178
406.546.9661
info@lovehascome.com

Adoption Testimonies
Posted October 29, 2013

Coming soon!

Get Loud Promotional Video

Posted September 21, 2012 



God at Work - Paul Grier, Missoula Marathon
Posted August 1, 2012




Love Has Come Promo Spot
Posted March 2, 2012




KPAX Community Spotlight - Haiti Update

Posted March 2, 2012

http://www.kpax.com/videoplayer/?video_id=23081&categories=174
 


Missoulian Article: Florence Family's Quest to Adopt Leads to Helping Others do the Same

Posted January 6, 2012

Click here for article


KPAX Community Spotlight

Posted January 6, 2012

Click here for video


KPAX Community Spotlight

Posted January 6, 2012
 


The Spear Family

Posted December 2, 2011


LHC featured at citywide fair service

Posted Nov. 9, 2011



Love Has Come

Posted June 16, 2011

Email us the link and we'll check it out and consider posting it to our media page.
info@lovehascome.com