Contact Us
Team Leads

Marc Spear

President
marc@lovehascome.com

Brad Ihrig

Vice President
brad@lovehascome.com

Joe Danzer

Photographer
joe@lovehascome.com

Danelle Danzer

Treasurer, team lead FFF
danelle@lovehascome.com

Mike Godwin

team lead The Projects
mike@lovehascome.com

Annet Ihrig

team lead Go Adopt
annet@lovehascome.com

Angela Hebner

Creative director
angela@lovehascome.com

Abby Spear

Secretary, co-team lead Go Adopt
abby@lovehascome.com

Heather Sundheim

Social Media Director
heather@lovehascome.com
Reason For Contacting Us
Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone Number
Your Message
SEND
Your Message Was Sent!
Thank you for contacting us.

Love Has Come Inc.

16191 Highland Drive
Florence, Montana 59833
253.381.7178
406.546.9661
info@lovehascome.com

The
Missoula
Pulse

Connecting You To The Movement.
Yo Missoula.  For a list of local LHC plug-in events, hit the "Do" tab.  To send us a note or ask something, hit "Speak up."  To give.....hit "Give."  Thanks Missoula - you rock!
LHC is kinda international but this Pulse Page is our page - it's set aside for us locals. Get involved in local gigs, lend a local hand, or send in your local ideas.  It's all hands on deck to keep this Missoula orphan movement rolling and growing.  Fatherless kids here and around the world thank you for getting in the game.  We are their only option.

Select an option above and make the Missoula pulse stronger!