Contact Us
Team Leads

Marc Spear

President
marc@lovehascome.com

Brad Ihrig

Vice President
brad@lovehascome.com

Joe Danzer

Photographer
joe@lovehascome.com

Danelle Danzer

Treasurer, team lead FFF
danelle@lovehascome.com

Mike Godwin

team lead The Projects
mike@lovehascome.com

Annet Ihrig

team lead Go Adopt
annet@lovehascome.com

Angela Hebner

Creative director
angela@lovehascome.com

Abby Spear

Secretary, co-team lead Go Adopt
abby@lovehascome.com

Heather Sundheim

Social Media Director
heather@lovehascome.com
Reason For Contacting Us
Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone Number
Your Message
SEND
Your Message Was Sent!
Thank you for contacting us.

Love Has Come Inc.

16191 Highland Drive
Florence, Montana 59833
253.381.7178
406.546.9661
info@lovehascome.com

The
Missoula
Pulse

Connecting You To The Movement.
It's very cool seeing Missoula create an orphan care movement.  We are not exactly sure where it's going but it's fun to see people step up for the fatherless.  To begin your step-up process, speak up by contacting us.  Thanks to social media there's about a billion ways to do it.
We want to hear from you. What’s on your mind? Do you hope to adopt? Do you have questions about the adoption process? Do you wonder what’s involved in sending aid overseas? Wanna go to Haiti?  Do you have a heart for orphans and want to get involved and are wondering how? Are you innovative and want to share an idea with us? Do you have a cool story to share?  Do you want to donate your Chi Wawa?
Get plugged in to LHC through Facebook, Twitter, the phone, or e-mail.